Count Per Day v3.00 - en to zh translation catalogue (194 entries)

en: "Count per Day" updated to version %s.
zh: "Count per Day" 最新版本为 %s。

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add data from the backup file %s to existing counter table?
zh: 是否从备份文件添加一个数据 %s 至已存在的计数器中？

en: Add this value to "Total reads".
zh: 添加这个值到 "总阅览数"。

en: Add this value to "Total visitors".
zh: 添加这个值到 "总访问数"。

en: All collected data until %s will deleted.
zh: 直到%s 所有被收集的数据已经被删除 。

en: Anonymous IP
zh: 匿名IP

en: Auto counter
zh: 自动计数器

en: Backup
zh: 备份文件

en: Backup failed! Cannot open file
zh: 备份失败！无法打开文件

en: Backup of %s entries in progress. Every point complies %s entries.
zh: %s 的记录备份正在处理中。 关于%s 的记录审查完毕。

en: Backup of counter options and collection saved in %s.
zh: 计数选项和收集的备份数据保存于 %s。

en: Backup of counter table saved in %s.
zh: 计数器表的备份文档保存于 %s。

en: Backup the database
zh: 备份数据库

en: Bots to ignore
zh: 恶意机器人黑名单

en: Browsers
zh: 浏览器

en: Bug? Problem? Question? Hint? Praise?
zh: BUG？出错？疑问？提示？评价？

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Chart - Days
zh: 图表 - 日期

en: Chart - Height
zh: 图表 - 高度

en: Clean the database
zh: 清理数据库

en: Click here
zh: 猛击这里

en: Client
zh: 客户端

en: Clients and referrers
zh: 客户端与反向链接

en: Collect old data
zh: 收集旧数据

en: Collection in progress...
zh: 整理中...

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: Counter entries until %s collected and counter table %s optimized (size before = %s &gt; size after = %s).
zh: 直到%s 所整理的数据输入已被更新。计数器 %s 已被最优化 (最优化前 = %s &gt; 最优化后 = %s)。

en: Counter reseted.
zh: 计数器被重置。

en: Counter starts on
zh: 计数起始于

en: Counter table %s
zh: 计数器 %s

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Countries updated. <b>%s</b> entries in %s without country left
zh: 访问者国家已更新。%s 上的 <b>%s</b> 已无未被分类的其他国家访问者。

en: Counts automatically single-posts and pages, no changes on template needed.
zh: 计数会根据每一篇文章和页面进行自动改变，不需要在模版上进行改变。

en: Create a backup of the counter table %s in your wp-content directory (if writable).
zh: 创建一个关于计数器 %s 的备份并保存于你的wp-content目录下(如果可以被写入)。

en: Current size of your counter table %s is %s.
zh: 现在计数器 %s 的文件大小是 %s 。

en: Currently your collection contains data until %s.
zh: 直到%s 的数据已被包含在整理中。

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

en: Database cleaned. %s rows deleted.
zh: 数据库已被清理。 %s 行被删除。

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Debug mode
zh: 调试模式

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete old collection and create a new one which contains only the data currently in counter table.
zh: 删除旧的数据收集并创建一个只包含现有数据的计数器。

en: Delete old data...
zh: 删除旧数据…

en: Delete search strings
zh: 删除搜索字符串

en: Delete search strings older than %s days.
zh: %s 日以前的搜索字符串被删除

en: Delete the backup file %s ?
zh: 是否删除备份文件 %s ？

en: Delete these %s counts
zh: 删除 %s 计数

en: Do not load the stylesheet "counter.css" in frontend.
zh: 不要在 fronttend 载入stylesheet "counter.css"。

en: Download a new version of GeoIP.dat file.
zh: 下载新版本的 GeoIP.dat文件。

en: Download only
zh: 只可以被下载

en: Edit Post
zh: 编辑文章

en: End
zh: 完结

en: Entries per pass
zh: 每次许可的记录次数

en: Error while reading backup file!
zh: 读取备份文件错误！

en: Front page displays
zh: 首页显示

en: GeoIP - Countries
zh: GeoIP - 国家统计

en: Get Visitors per Post...
zh: 正在获取每篇文章的访问者数…

en: Height of the biggest bar
zh: 最高统计条的高度

en: Here you can change the date of first count and add a start count.
zh: 在这里更改你的起始日期并且添加一个其实数值。

en: Here you can delete the tables and disable "Count per Day".
zh: 在这里你可以删除计数表格并取消使用"Count per Day"。

en: Here you can start the installation functions manually.<br/>Same as deactivate and reactivate the plugin.
zh: 在这里你可以手动进行安装功能。<br/>同时你也可以进行激活与取消激活插件。

en: How many countries do you want to see on dashboard page?
zh: 你需要在仪表盘上查看多少国家？

en: How many days do you want look back?
zh: 你需要查看多少天以前的记录？

en: How many entries should be saved per pass? Default: 10000
zh: 你需要在每一次许可保存多少次记录？ 预设值: 10000

en: How many posts do you want to see on dashboard page?
zh: 你需要在仪表片上查看多少文章？

en: How many referrers do you want to see on dashboard page?
zh: 你需要在仪表盘上查看多少反向链接？

en: I use a cache plugin. Count these visits with ajax.
zh: 我使用一个缓存插件。通过ajax来对这些访问进行计数。

en: If "Count per Day" only disabled the tables in the database will be preserved.
zh: "Count per Day"如果只是在数据库表格中被禁用,它将任然发挥功效。

en: If "Count per Day" re-installed, the counter starts at 0.
zh: 如果重新安装"Count per Day"，计数器将会从0开始重新计数。

en: If your PHP memory limit less then 50 MB and you get a white page or error messages try a smaller value.
zh: 如果你的PHP的存储上限小于 50 MB，在你产生空白页面或者错误信息的时候尝试更小的值。

en: Installation of "Count per Day" checked
zh: "Count per Day" 的安装检查完毕。

en: Keep entries of last %s full months + current month in counter table.
zh: 保留上一个和这一个月 %s 计数器中的所有数据。

en: Latest Counts
zh: 最新统计

en: Latest Counts - Days
zh: 最新统计 - 日期

en: Latest Counts - Posts
zh: 最新统计 - 文章

en: License
zh: 许可

en: Local URLs
zh: 本地 URLs

en: Logged on Users
zh: 已登陆的用户

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Mass Bots
zh: 恶意机器人

en: Mass Bots cleaned. %s counts deleted.
zh: 恶意访问机器人已被清理。 %s 访问被删除。

en: More informations about GeoIP
zh: GeoIP的详细信息

en: Most visited day
zh: 最近被访问的日期

en: NO Stylesheet in Frontend
zh: 不要在 fronttend 载入stylesheet。

en: New GeoIP database installed.
zh: 新的GeoIP已经被安装。

en: Normally new data will be added to the collection.
zh: 一般新的数据会被添加于收集中并加入肯德基豪华午餐XD。

en: Notes
zh: 标注

en: Old search strings deleted
zh: 旧的搜索字符串已被删除

en: Online time
zh: 在线时间

en: Options deleted
zh: 选项被删除

en: Options restored from backup.
zh: 已从备份中恢复选项。

en: Options updated
zh: 选项已更新

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: PostID
zh: 文章ID

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: ReActivate the plugin
zh: 重新激活插件

en: ReActivation
zh: 再次激活

en: Reads
zh: 阅读总数

en: Reads last week
zh: 上周阅读数量

en: Reads per Country
zh: 每个国家阅读数

en: Reads per day
zh: 每日阅读总数

en: Reads per month
zh: 每月阅读量

en: Reads today
zh: 今天阅读数量

en: Reads yesterday
zh: 昨天阅读数量

en: Referrer
zh: 反向链接

en: Referrers - Days
zh: 反向链接 - 日期

en: Referrers - Entries
zh: 反向链接 - 输入

en: Reset the counter
zh: 重置计数器

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Restore data from the backup file %s ?
zh: 是否从辈分文件中 %s 恢复数据？

en: Save URL only, no query string.
zh: 仅保存URL，不保存查询字符串。

en: Save and show clients and referrers.<br />Needs a lot of space in the database but gives you more detailed informations of your visitors.
zh: 保存并显示客户端与反向链接。<br />在数据库中需要大量的空间并提供更多关于访问者的具体信息。

en: Search strings
zh: 搜索字符串

en: Seconds for online counter. Used for "Visitors online" on dashboard page.
zh: 统计在线人数的秒数。  在"在线访问者数"仪表盘里使用。

en: Set the %s capability %s a user need:
zh: 设定用户所需%s 权限 %s :

en: Settings
zh: 设定

en: Settings and collections
zh: 设定与收集

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show "Reads per Post" in a new column in post management views.
zh: 在查看文章管理中添加并显示新栏目"每篇文章的阅读总数"。

en: Show all IPs with more than %s page views per day
zh: 显示所有每日阅读超过 %s 阅读着的IP地址

en: Show debug informations at the bottom of all pages.
zh: 在所有页面的下方显示调试功能。

en: Show in lists
zh: 列表形式表示

en: Show local referrers too.
zh: 同样显示本地反向链接

en: Sorry, an error occurred. Try again or check the access rights of directory "geoip" is 777.
zh: 对不起，产生错误。 请重新尝试或者检查链接目录"geoip" 的权限是否为 777。

en: Sorry, necessary functions (zlib) not installed or enabled in php.ini.
zh: 对不起， 必要的组件(zlib)没有在 php.ini 中安装或者启用。

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start Values
zh: 开始值

en: Start count
zh: 开始计数

en: Start date
zh: 开始日期

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Substring of the user agent, separated by comma
zh: 用户的子字符串，通过逗号来进行分开

en: Support
zh: 技术支持

en: Table %s deleted
zh: %s 表被删除

en: The %s most searched strings:
zh: 搜索最频繁的字符串 (过去 %s 天)

en: The %s most visited posts in last %s days:
zh: 访问最多的文章 %s 篇 (过去 %s 天内)

en: The %s referrers in last %s days:
zh:  %s 反向链接 (过去 %s 天内)

en: The backup was added to counter table %s.
zh: 新的备份已被添加于计数器 %s 。

en: The counter table %s was restored from backup.
zh: 计数器表 %s 已经被重置。

en: The search strings of the last %s days:
zh: 最近 %s 天内的搜索字符串

en: These tables (with ALL counter data) will be deleted.
zh: 这些表格(所有的计数数据)将被删除。

en: This post
zh: 这篇文章

en: Time for Count per Day: <code>%s</code>.
zh: Count per Day的时间: <code>%s</code>.

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Total reads
zh: 总阅览数

en: Total visitors
zh: 总访问数

en: UNINSTALL Count per Day
zh: 删除 Count per Day

en: Uninstall
zh: 删除

en: Update GeoIP database
zh: GeoIP 数据库更新

en: Update old counter data
zh: 更新旧的计数器信息

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Views
zh: 阅读数

en: Visitors
zh: 访问者数

en: Visitors currently online
zh: 现在在线的访问者数

en: Visitors last week
zh: 上周访问者数

en: Visitors online
zh: 在线访问者数

en: Visitors per Country
zh: 每个国家访问者数

en: Visitors per day
zh: 每日访问者数

en: Visitors per month
zh: 每月访问者数

en: Visitors per post
zh: 每篇文章的访问者数

en: Visitors today
zh: 今天访问者数

en: Visitors yesterday
zh: 昨日访问者数

en: WARNING
zh: 警告

en: Who can see it
zh: 允许查看的人

en: Write a comment on the <a href="%s">plugin page</a>.
zh: 填写你的评论在<a href="%s">plugin page</a>。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are sure to disable Count per Day and delete all data?
zh: 你确定需要停止使用Count per Day并删除所有数据么？

en: You can clean the counter table by delete the "spam data".<br />If you add new bots above the old "spam data" keeps in the database.<br />Here you can run the bot filter again and delete the visits of the bots.
zh: 你可以通过删除"spam data"来清理的计数器。<br />添加新的恶意机器人黑名单于旧的数据库"spam data"。<br />这里你可以运行恶意机器人过滤器并且删除这些恶意机器人的访问

en: You can collect old data and clean up the counter table.<br/>Reads and visitors will be saved per month, per country and per post.<br/>Clients and referrers will deleted.
zh: 你可以收集旧数据并清理计数器。<br/>阅读量和访问者会按月份，国家，文章的分类被保存。<br/>客户端与反向链接会被删除。

en: You can get the country data for all entries in database by checking the IP adress against the GeoIP database. This can take a while!
zh: 你可以通过检查数据库中所有来访者的 IP地址来收集那些你可能认为与 GeoIP 数据库不符的国家信息。这将需要一段时间。

en: You can reset the counter by empty the table. ALL TO 0!<br />Make a backup if you need the current data!
zh: 你可以通过清除表格来重置计数。全部都变成 998 哦！其实是 0 啦！<br />如果你想保存现有数据请进行备份。

en: Your can download the backup files here and now.
zh: 你现在可以在此处下载你的备份文档。

en: Your old Counter starts at?
zh: 你原计数器开始于何日？

en: add
zh: 添加

en: add backup to current counter table
zh: 添加一个新的备份至现在的计数器

en: and higher are allowed to see the statistics page.
zh: 或者更高级的授权才被允许查看统计页。

en: count too
zh: 同样被计数

en: custom
zh: 自定义

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: delete backup file
zh: 删除备份文档

en: drag and drop to sort
zh: 拖放进行分类

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: no data found
zh: 查找不到数据

en: replace current counter table with with backup
zh: 替换现在的计数器为备份文档

en: save
zh: 保存

en: show
zh: 显示

en: to finish the uninstall and to deactivate "Count per Day".
zh: 完成删除并取消激活"Count per Day"

en: until User Level
zh: 用户级

en: update next
zh: 下一次更新
